..............................................¤*¤*Wish*¤*¤.................................................

It feels like I´m wasting my time, like I´m throwing my life away
and I don´t know what to do.

I´m trap here, doing what I´m suppose to do.
But it´s soo many things i would like too experience. I´m whant to travel the world
see places of far away and forign countries.

I whant to go to New Zealand, to see the beautiful and untouched nature,
too ride away, not know where I´ll end up.
To ride away into the dying sun, not knowing what tomorrow will bring.
I wish too have a adventure of my own.

Then maybe I´ll find my prince in a shining armour, galloping on a white horse
in the morning sun.
One day i wish this will come true

That I´ll find my destiny


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0